Changes in the Board of Directors of exceet Group SE

Luxembourg, 6 December 2017 – The current members of the Board of Directors, Hans Hofstetter, Dirk-Jan van Ommeren and Dr. Hagen Hultzsch resigned from the Board of Directors of exceet Group SE with immediate effect. They are replaced by Klaus Röhrig, Florian Schuhbauer and Jan Klopp who have been appointed as new members with Klaus Röhrig as chairman. The mutually agreed adjustment of the Board of Directors composition reflects the already communicated significant change in the shareholder structure of the group resulting from the actual 56.1% stake held by the new majority shareholder White Elephant S.à r.l.

Please contact for further information:

Wolf-Günter Freese, CEO & CFO - Email:
exceet Group SE
115 avenue Gaston Diderich
L-1420 Luxembourg
Phone +352 26 29 91 22

ISIN LU0472835155 (Public Shares), Regulated Market, Prime Standard, Frankfurt/Main

About exceet

exceet is an international technology group, which is specialized in the development and production of intelligent, complex and secure electronics.